• Translate
  • Support Us
  • Enroll Today

Our Administration

If you need more information regarding our administration please contact us at info@sonoranschools.org.

Fatih Karatas headshot

Fatih Karatas
Chief Executive Officer
fkaratas@sonoranschools.org

Farlinger headshot

Clint Farlinger
Chief Financial Officer
cfarlinger@sonoranschools.org

Chris Felton headshot

Chris Felton 
Chief Operations Officer 
cfelton@sonoranschools.org

Dr. Adnan Doyuran headshot

Dr. Adnan Doyuran 
Associate Superintendent: Tucson 
adoyuran@sonoranschools.org

Academics

Dr. Gregory McFann headshot

Dr. Gregory McFann
Chief Academic Officer
gmcfann@sonoranschools.org

Tolga Ozel headshot

Tolga Ozel
Director of Curriculum
Data and SIS Manager
tozel@sonoranschools.org

Shannon Wise headshot

Shannon Wise 
Student Services Director 
swise@sonoranschools.org

Michael Pavlich headshot

Michael Pavlich 
Director of English Language Arts and EL 
mpavlich@sonoranschools.org

Saftey and Security

Jeff Michaelson headshot

Jeff Michaelson
Director of Safety and Security
jmichaelson@sonoranschools.org

Human Resources

Jayne Wiseman   
Human Resources Director  
jwiseman@sonoranschools.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Crissie Rowley  
Communications Director  
Executive Assistant to the CEO  
crowley@sonoranschools.org  
Mobile: 520 505 1772

GRANTS MANAGEMENT

Dr. Vncent Pellegrino headshot

Dr. Vincent Pellegrino
Grant Management Officer
vpellegrino@sonoranschools.org

Be a Superhero to our schools

Support our students!

Donate Online

Sonoran
Sonoran