• Translate
  • Support Us
  • Enroll Today

> About Us > Administration

Our Administration

If you need more information regarding our administration please contact us at info@sonoranschools.org.

Fatih Karatas headshot

Fatih Karatas
Chief Executive Officer
fkaratas@sonoranschools.org

Andrew_Phelan_300x375.jpg

Andrew C. Phelan III
Director of Accounting & Finance
aphelan@sonoranschools.org

Chris Felton headshot

Chris Felton 
Chief Operations Officer 
cfelton@sonoranschools.org

Academics

Doyuran.jpg

Dr. Adnan Doyuran
Chief Academic Officer
adoyuran@sonoranschools.org

Tolga Ozel headshot

Tolga Ozel
Director of Curriculum
Data and SIS Manager
tozel@sonoranschools.org

Shannon Wise headshot

Shannon Wise 
Student Services Director 
swise@sonoranschools.org

Heather-Sulski.jpg

Heather Sulski
AVID Director
Curriculum & Instructional Specialist
hsulski@sonoranschools.org

jayne-wiseman.jpeg

Jayne Wiseman

Amy-Smith.jpg

Amy Smith
ESS & Student Services
Co-Director for Tucson Schools
asmith@sonoranschools.org

steven-boardman.jpg

Steven Boardman

Scott-Yergensen.jpg

Scott Yergensen
IT Director
syergensen@sonoranschools.org

Saftey and Security

 Steven Boardman
Director of Student Conduct and Safety
sboardman@sonoranschools.org

Human Resources

Jayne Wiseman   
Human Resources Director  
jwiseman@sonoranschools.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Crissie Rowley  
Communications Director  
Executive Assistant to the CEO  
crowley@sonoranschools.org  
Mobile: 520 505 1772

Be a Superhero to our schools

Support our students!

Donate Online

Sonoran
Sonoran